50k world record

He posted splits of 32:38.21 for 10K and 1:05:06.89 for 20K (which works out to a sub-1:10 half-marathon), and his marathon time would have been around 2:18. “Plus, I got to do it on the track at Buchanan [High School] where I graduated from. He finished in seventh place at the Trials, just a few spots away from a spot on the Olympic squad for the Tokyo Games. “People ended up coming up, and at the end, they just made it so exciting,” he said. A post shared by Cj Albertson (@cjalbertson) on Nov 8, 2020 at 7:50pm PST. For whatever reason, I can cram miles in. In His First Race Since the Olympic Trials, CJ Albertson Breaks the 50K World Record It took 125 laps in soaking-wet shoes, but he set the record in his first official attempt at the distance. A Look at Apple Watch 6’s New Health Features, Two Traits Most Ultrarunners Have in Common, Jim Holleran, Father of Madison Holleran, Dies, Here’s What We Know About Apple Fitness So Far. 10,000m: 32:38.2120,000m: 1:05:06.89 (32:28.68)30,000m: 1:37:31.11 (34:58.56)40,000m: 2:10:28.17 (32:57.06)50,000m: 2:42:30.28 (32:02.11), — David Monti (@d9monti) November 8, 2020. “When you have family and buddies with you as a pacing crew, it’s more special,” Alberston said. #atlanta2020 #brooksrunning #brookshyperion, A post shared by Cj Albertson (@cjalbertson) on Feb 29, 2020 at 5:45pm PST. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site. Here are @CJAlbertson's 50,000m world best splits. And a HUGE thank you to @atlantatrackclub for the world-class hospitality. This is not Albertson’s first world record. I probably wouldn’t recommend that to people.”. After 125 laps on the track, we’ll know if he was ready to topple the 30-year record of 2:43:38. How we test gear. This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. Mario Mendoza Sets Treadmill 50k World Record in