how do you reply to wassup

How to respond to sup? Living the dream, and trying to wake up. Or you can use any of the other examples listed below. Use this only if you are a man, and want someone to be disgusted by your genitalia. This simply means everything is okay at the moment. Voila! 2. Alternatively, swipe right on the message to reply. 10 Powerful Signs It’s Time You Say I Love You To Your Partner, 10 Compelling Reasons You Should Date A Guy Who Wears His Heart On His Sleeve. I am an aspiring filmmaker, literature-enthusiast, movie buff, and music snob. We are a team of researchers and writers with a variety of expertise including cooking, health, finance, electronics, cars, relationships, and much more. Layman’s Terms – What Does It Mean? This thread is archived. At this point you are just messing with them, and they know it. Have a question? [Serious]How to reply to the phrase "What's up" or "Wassup"? hide. Contact us so we can answer it for you! Either way, you will be thought of as a creep. 10. What Does BlueHost Offer? What are the normal, cool & professional ways to reply under the following scenario. However in the twentieth century, English has been stripped of its vowels , and the articulate have disappeared, replaced by the people who use “What’s up” ..err..wassup as an introductory greeting. “I’m selling my house,” if you want the other person to know your current condition and if you both have the time to talk about it. In this context, the appropriate response is to return the greeting or to confirm that everything is okay. [Chegg Study, Textbooks, and Tutors], How Long Is a Semester in College? “What’s up” is one of the most common greetings. The context of how it was asked has everything to do with the meaning of it. So, you can see that your response to “What’s up?” will largely depend on the person asking and the conditions wherein the question was asked. Is that ok? Press J to jump to the feed. This is a good start to tell them what’s wrong